NHL All-Star Game 2016: Game time, TV schedule and online streaming

When: Sunday, January 31st 5pm ET

Where: Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

TV Broadcast: NBC Sports Network

Live Stream: NBC Sports Live Extra

Happy Dylan Larkin NHL All-Star Day in America everyone!

Today we get to witness the new All-Star Game three-on-three format. Each team will represent their NHL division, and consist of 11 players (six forwards, three defensemen, two goalies.) After a record-breaking night in the skills competition (and going 2-for2 in the shootout), Dylan Larkin looks to have another impressive outing playing alongside players like Jaromir Jagr, and Steven Stamkos. If you didn't catch his complete domination in the speed competition, you can watch it HERE! Here's how the four-team format will play out:

Metropolitan vs Atlantic (20 minutes)

Central vs Pacific (20 minutes)

(Any ties will result in a shootout)

The winner of each contest will play each other in the final. The winner of the final achieves eternal glory in the kingdom of exhibition hockey. Also, probably some money.


Here's the roster breakdown:

Atlantic Division: Patrice Bergeron (Boston), Jaromir Jagr (Florida), Leo Komarov (Toronto), Dylan Larkin (Detroit), Ryan O’Reilly (Buffalo), Steve Stamkos (Tampa Bay), Aaron Ekblad (Florida), Erik Karlsson (Ottawa), P.K. Subban (Montreal), Ben Bishop (Tampa Bay), Roberto Luongo (Florida).

Metropolitan Division: Nicklas Backstrom (Washington), Claude Giroux (Philly), Evgeni Malkin (Pittsburgh), Evgeny Kuznetsov (Washington), Brandon Saad (Columbus), John Tavares (New York Islanders), Justin Faulk (Carolina), Kris Letang (Pittsburgh), Ryan McDonagh (New York Rangers), Braden Holtby (Washington), Cory Schneider (New Jersey).

Central Division: Jamie Benn (Dallas), Matt Duchene (Colorado), Patrick Kane (Chicago), Tyler Seguin (Dallas), Vladimir Tarasenko (St. Louis), James Neal (Nashville), Dustin Byfuglien (Winnipeg), Roman Josi (Nashville), Shea Weber (Nashville), Devan Dubnyk (Minnesota), Pekka Rinne (Nashville).

Pacific Division: Johnny Gaudreau (Calgary), Taylor Hall (Edmonton), Joe Pavelski (San Jose), Corey Perry (Anaheim), John Scott (Arizona), Daniel Sedin (Vancouver), Brent Burns (San Jose), Drew Doughty (Los Angeles), Mark Giordano (Calgary), John Gibson (Anaheim), Jonathan Quick (Los Angeles).